Happy Father’s Day!

Just a short post to share on Father’s Day!

My Dad, the crazy, fun, loving and wonderful father who always makes us laugh.  He is the best father I could have asked for, and has been an amazing example of God’s love with the love, patience, mercy and generosity he has always shown me and my brothers.  On top of that, he is always making me laugh!

028_22A

And here is my amazing Grandfather, who always encourages me (especially recently in my photography) and is always making me laugh with his funny British humor! He may look hard on the outside, but he’s really a big teddy bear!  I miss him so much because him and my Grandma live in Oregon, so I don’t get to see them often, but when I do, they always welcome us with the most warmth and love any grandparents could give! Can’t wait to see them this summer!

023_3

HAPPY FATHERS DAY TO THE AMAZING MEN IN MY LIFE!

I LOVE YOU GUYS!

thank you for all your love, generosity and patience!  🙂

2 comments
  1. Kevin Sanderlin said:

    ha good post brynn!

  2. Grandad said:

    Thanks Brynn.

    I love you and miss ya big time.
    See you after you Rome Rome.
    Say Hi to Nero for me.

    Love you, Grandad.

Leave a Reply

